• Lucinda Riley - Butterfly Room

    A magnificent house. A fairytale childhood. A devastating secret. Posy Montague is approaching her seventieth birthday. Still living in her beautiful family home, Admiral House, set in the glorious Suffolk countryside where she spent her own idyllic (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    20,95
  • Lucinda Riley - The Moon Sister

    The fifth novel in Lucinda Riley's }Seven Sisters{ series. Tiggy follows the trail to her exotic (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    11,95
  • Lucinda Riley - Storm Sister

    The Seven Sisters #2 Ally D'Aplièse is about to compete in one of the world's most perilous yacht races, when she hears the news of her adoptive father's sudden, mysterious death. Rushing back to meet her five sisters at their family home, she discov (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    11,95
  • Lucinda Riley - The Girl on the Cliff

    A sweeping epic in the vein of }The House At Riverton{, from the author of }Hothosue Flower{. It's a romantic tale of love and loss; a suitcase hidden in the attic of a magnificent house in London during WWI leads to a century of heartache entwining (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    12,50
  • Lucinda Riley - The Angel Tree

    From international best selling author Lucinda Riely comes a winter story about Greta who, since a (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    11,95
  • Lucinda Riley - The Olive Tree

    A stunning contemporary novel from the top ten Sunday Times bestselling author (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    11,95
  • Lucinda Riley - Hothouse Flower

    A epic continent and generation spanning love story, which sweeps from war-torn Europe to Thailand and back again. Will appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Lesley Pearse (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95
  • Lucinda Riley - The Shadow Sister

    Riley's popular }The Seven Sisters{ series is being reissued with a new jacket look. Edwardian (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    11,95
  • Lucinda Riley - Shadow Sister

    third book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series, focusing on Star, the shyest of the sisters. The (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    12,95
  • Lucinda Riley - The Seven Sisters 04. The Pearl Sister

    series by Lucinda Riley.CeCe D'Aplièse has never felt she fitted in anywhere. Following the death of her (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    11,95
  • Lucinda Riley - The Midnight Rose

    The latest novel from the bestselling author of }Hothouse Flower, The Girl On The Cliff{ and many others, this is an epic, multi-layered tale ranging from 1911 to the present day. It spans 4 generations and 2 very different cultures, sweeping from th (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    11,95
  • Lucinda Riley - The Seven Sisters

    Gathering at their Lake Geneva estate when their adoptive father passes away, six sisters receive tantalizing clues about their true heritage, prompting Maia to journey to Rio de Janeiro to learn the story of her parents' forbidden love (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    18,95