• Camilla Lackberg - The Hidden Child

    Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Ice Child

    January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop. Meanwhile, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into a (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    10,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Preacher

    The second novel featuring detective Patrik Hedstrom, now available in an English translation for the first time. Swedish crime fiction continues to be extremely popular (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Girl in the Woods

    The tenth psychological thriller featuring Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck. A missing child, a murder, and a community full of guarded and suspicious peopler all of whom seem to be hiding something (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95
  • 19,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Drowning - A Novel

    Investigating anonymous threats directed toward a reclusive author, crime writer Erica and her detective husband discover that the author was once a member of a circle of friends torn by complicated love triangles and dark family secrets (Harde kaft)

    Lees meer...
    28,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Stonecutter

    sensation Camilla Läckberg who is 'probably the hottest female writer in Sweden at the moment...Läckberg (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Stranger

    The 4th novel from the Swedish crime writer, which should appeal to fans of Steig Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom and his colleagues investigate a spate of seemingly inexplicable accidents, as a reality TV show is being shot in the to (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Lost Boy

    The No.1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation returns with a stunning new psychological thriller that will prove irresistible to her loyal fans and readers of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The 7th book in the Patrick Hedstrom and Erica (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    16,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Girl in the Woods

    From the Swedish crime sensation and #1 international bestseller, comes a thrilling new psychological novel featuring Detective Patrik Hedstrom and his wife, a bestselling crime writer, Erica Falack (Harde kaft)

    Lees meer...
    28,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - The Drowning

    Paperback edition of the latest thriller from the bestselling Swedish author, which will appeal to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Features crime writer Erica Falck and her husband detective Patrik Hedstrom, as they investigate a murder linked to (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95
  • Camilla Lackberg - Buried Angels

    sensation Lackberg. More than 12 million of her books have been sold worldwide, and she was Europe's 9th (Zachte kaft)

    Lees meer...
    13,95